NOMINATIONS FOR THE APPOINTMENTS PANEL AND STAFF CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEES

Appointments Panel (5 members appointed by General Purposes Committee)	Cllr Maurice Jones (C) Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C) Cllr Richard Stay (C) Cllr Mrs Tricia Turner MBE (C) Cllr Peter Blaine (LD) Subs: Cllr Roger Baker (C) Cllr Peter Rawcliffe (C) Cllr Peter Snelling (LD)
Employee Partnership Committee (7 members + substitutes appointed by General Purposes Committee)	Cllr Lewis Birt (C) Cllr Mrs Fiona Chapman MBE (C) Cllr Ian Dalgarno (C) Cllr Mrs Rita Drinkwater (C) Cllr David Hopkin (C) Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C) Cllr Peter Blaine (LD) Subs: Cllr Mrs Carole Hegley (C) Cllr Peter Hollick (C) Cllr Peter Hollick (C) Cllr Peter Snelling (LD)
JCNC for Primary and Secondary Education (7 members + substitutes appointed by General Purposes Committee)	Cllr Alan Bastable (C) Cllr Norman Costin (C) Cllr Mrs Rita Drinkwater (C) Cllr Peter Hollick (C) Cllr Mrs Anita Lewis (C) <i>Cllr Mrs C Turner (C)</i> * Cllr Dr Rita Egan (LD) Subs: Cllr Ian Dalgarno (C) Cllr Alan Shadbolt (C) Cllr Brian Spurr (C) Cllr Peter Blaine (LD)

*Councillor Mrs C Turner to replace Councillor S Male